NanoFCM Deciphering Bio-Nanoparticles

Sizing,Concentration & Phenotyping

View More
  • Laser (blue, green, red)
  • One side-scatter channel
  • Two fluorescence channels
  • up to 12,000 particles/min
  • Lower detection limit 7 nm (gold nanoparticles) to 40 nm (exosomes, viruses)
  • High detection limit (1 micron)
team_img
Comprehensive LNP Characterization from Cargo to Target Modification Using Nano-Flow Cytometry  :

Optimizing RNA encapsulation is vital for formulation development and maximizing delivery to target cells to ensure the success of therapeutics and vaccines. However assessing the efficiency of the optimization process remains challenging. One solution is single particle analyses using technologies like nano-flow cytometry. This technology makes it possible to simultaneously size and count lipid nanoparticles (LNPs) whilst identifying the presence of cargo or surface modifications to determine efficacy of the nanoparticle loading or functionalization.

Date : 

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Time : 

8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 17:00 CET